Parish Staff

Fr. Jon-Paul Bevak, C.O.

Pastor
jpbevak@sacredheartcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 123


Fr. Adrian Hilton, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
ahilton@sacredheartcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 125


Fr. Henry Hoffmann, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
hhoffmann@sacredheartcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 132


Sr. Marie Cecile, O.C.D.

Catechism Director
mcecile@sacredheartcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 134


Mr. David Wimmel

Facilities Manager
dwimmel@osmshcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 127


Mrs. Donna Kuglics

Office Manager
dkuglics@osmshcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 131


Mrs. Joann Dobler

Office Assistant
jdobler@sacredheartcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 130


Mr. Maury DuPont

Maintenance
mdupont@sacredheartcincinnati.com